Skip to product information
1 of 12

JW SHOP

Battery 80V45Ah Samsung 50S (3600Wh) / SUR-RON Light Bee

Battery 80V45Ah Samsung 50S (3600Wh) / SUR-RON Light Bee

Regular price €2.590,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €2.590,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Batteries are manufactured on demand. Depending on demand, delivery times may vary. If you want to pay by transfer, please contact us by email.

Charger
Wiring and connector

If you wish, you can keep the original cables from the motorcycle. However, in the event of a problem, we cannot be held responsible.

Delivery to mainland France, Corsica and the European Union only.

View full details
  • Description

    JW SHOP batteries have benefited from a long development process to offer an uncompromising and very high quality product. Thanks to them, you will be able to experience a huge gain in power and autonomy. You will finally be able to go on an adventure without the risk of running out of battery. You'll probably be tired before you drain your battery since you'll have 400% more power and 88% increased capacity .

    Do not search anymore. Here you have a compact , powerful battery, with great autonomy and a high level of finish. It's the ultimate upgrade that will transform your motorcycle.

  • Features

    • 22S 9P
    • INR 21700 cells: Samsung 50S (5000mAh - 45A)
    • Number of cells: 198
    • Rated voltage: 80V
    • Capacity: 45ah (3600Wh)
    • BMS: ANT 550A
    • Maximum power: 25kW
    • Height: 36cm
    • Weight: approximately 17kg
    • Waterproof housing
    • Display of battery % , voltage and temperature directly on the battery LCD screen
    • The battery cuts out at 3V per cell
    • ! Do not trust the % of the battery but the voltage!

  • Strong points

    - Made in France

    - 2 year warranty

    - Excellent weight/size/capacity ratio

    - Cells spot welded by Kweld in 0.3mm copper Bus Bar

    - Aluminum case cut from the mass , LCD screen and handle

    - 500% of original power

    - 188% of original capacity

    - Compatible with all chargers and controllers supporting 80V

    - Larger wiring (6AWG) with spark-proof QS8 connector provided

    - We provide you with all the parts to adapt the hood of your motorcycle to the battery

    - Compatible with the original battery plate

Collapsible content

60, 66, 72 or 80V

The first thing to know is that to know the autonomy of a battery, you don't just have to look at the amps. The capacity of a battery is calculated by V x Ah. This is why a 60V60Ah will have the same autonomy as a 72V50Ah, because both have 3600Wh capacity. But be aware that the more power you use, the more Volt it will take to have great autonomy.

The higher the nominal voltage, the less the controller and motor will heat up. So, the higher voltage you have, the more power you will be able to use. The power of a 60V will start to "run out of steam" from 40kmh for example, while a 72V will continue to deliver maximum power up to 60kmh.

Our 60V battery is compatible with the original controller and charger. You can also benefit from more power with a specific controller since our 60V battery can deliver up to 12Kw (20Kw in 50S).

Our 66V battery allows a power gain of approximately 10 to 15% while being compatible with the original controller. You will also be able to benefit from more power since our 66V batteries can deliver up to 12Kw (25Kw in 50S) with a specific controller.

Our 72V battery is the choice to make if you want to ride with great power. It will allow you to benefit from the full performance of the battery while limiting motor and controller heating and thus benefit from maximum autonomy while being compatible with a large number of controllers.

Our 80V battery is designed for those wishing to ride at high speed. If you have an 80V compatible controller, then go for it. You will have great autonomy, maximum power and minimum heating.

LG M50LT or Samsung 50S cell

The LG M50LT cells offer an excellent performance/price ratio while the Samsung 50S are those which offer the best power/autonomy ratio. Even if the Samsung 50S allows you to benefit from 25Kw, you must understand that with equivalent power, they will have better autonomy. The Samsung 50S will also be able to retain their power much longer when the battery discharges. This is related to Voltage SAG. When we draw power into the cells, the voltage will drop and therefore arrive more or less quickly at the threshold where the battery will lose power. In any case, you will have a battery with very good cells and above all you need the battery adapted to your budget!

Autonomy

This is the big question that everyone would like to know the answer to before purchasing a battery. How many km will I do? You should know that answering this question is difficult since it will depend on the weight of the rider, the terrain, the elevation, the level of riding, the power used, etc...

However, to help you give you an idea, know that an original 60V32Ah battery has a capacity of 1920Wh. Our 72V50Ah battery has a capacity of 3600Wh.

So if you drove around 35/40km with the original battery you can imagine being able to cover around double the distance.

Our batteries are in any case entirely designed to provide you with maximum autonomy : more efficient cells, heat dissipation, optimization of assembly, copper lined with nickel...

To give you an idea : with our weight of 70kg equipped, a power of 15Kw and a very sporty outing we did 60km with 2500m of elevation gain ! With a slightly more leisurely pace but still with 15kw we are around 65/70Km with still 2000 D+!

Power and safety

Our batteries equipped with LG M50LT cells can provide 12Kw and 25KW in Samsung 50S .

So don't hesitate any longer and go and try your motorcycle on the hardest enduro trails or on cross-country terrain, because you will have to relearn how to ride your new motorcycle. With so much extra power, be careful on your first ride!

In any case, don't worry about your battery, because it is equipped with a carefully configured BMS that takes care of monitoring all battery information in real time, such as cell block voltage or temperature probes. . If there is the slightest problem, the BMS will lower the power of the motorcycle, or even instantly cut off the power.

Housing

Our case is the result of a long development in order to obtain the high level of quality that we demanded. It is designed in three parts which will form this solid and reliable case: The top and bottom of the battery are 6000 aluminum plates machined from the mass, in order to have the highest level of resistance to withstand the weight of the cells and the shocks that the motorcycle may receive. The contours of the case are made of 2mm thick aluminum plates , covered with a black covering to enhance the box. The entire box is closed with numerous rivets and is fully sealed with silicone to provide a waterproof box. You thus have one of the best, if not the best, subwoofer on the market. It combines lightness and strength, while having a neat design . In addition, it is equipped with an air exchanger to help cool the battery and prevent condensation.

Every motorcycle is different. We have already observed that motorcycle frames can have slight differences in dimensions. The aging of certain elements around the battery, such as the plate where the circuit breaker is attached, can become deformed over time. Although our batteries are all tested in a motorcycle before shipping, it is not impossible that you may observe slight play in the battery in your motorcycle. In this case, you can either use an inflatable battery bag or make a homemade wedge to prevent it from moving.

"Jo & Will's Word"

The increase in power and autonomy really changes the way you use your motorcycle. The outings are much sportier and much longer. You will no longer be frustrated by not being able to borrow that little single that you saw because you had to go back. You will no longer complain about the bike's lack of power. Now it's your driving that will need to be improved!

Please note, the installation of a battery aimed at increasing the performance of the machine renders the approval void and therefore driving on public roads is prohibited.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 12

JW SHOP

Batterie 80V45Ah Samsung 50S (3600Wh) / SUR-RON Light Bee

Batterie 80V45Ah Samsung 50S (3600Wh) / SUR-RON Light Bee

Prix habituel €2.590,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €2.590,00 EUR
Promotion Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Les batteries sont fabriquées à la demande. Selon la demande, les délais peuvent varier. Si vous voulez payer par virement, merci de nous contacter par mail.

Chargeur
Câblage et connecteur

Si vous le désirez, vous pouvez conserver les câbles d'origine de la moto. Néanmoins, en cas de problème, nous ne pourrons pas être tenus pour responsables.

Livraison en France métropolitaine, Corse et union européenne uniquement.

Afficher tous les détails
  • Description

    Les batteries JW SHOP ont bénéficié d'un long développement permettant de proposer un produit sans compromis et de très haute qualité. Grâce à elles, vous pourrez expérimenter un énorme gain de puissance et d'autonomie. Vous allez enfin pouvoir partir à l'aventure sans risquer de vous retrouver à court de batterie. Vous serez probablement fatigué avant de vider votre batterie puisque vous aurez 400% de puissance en plus et une capacité accrue de 88%.

    Ne cherchez plus. Vous avez ici une batterie compacte, puissante, avec une grande autonomie et un haut niveau de finition. C'est l'upgrade ultime qui va transformer votre moto.

  • Caractéristiques

    • 22S 9P
    • Cellules INR 21700 : Samsung 50S (5000mAh - 45A)
    • Nombre de cellules : 198
    • Tension nominale : 80V
    • Capacité : 45ah (3600Wh)
    • BMS : ANT 550A
    • Puissance maximale : 25kW
    • Hauteur : 36cm
    • Poids : 17kg environ
    • Boîtier étanche
    • Affichage du % de batterie, de la tension et de la température directement sur l'écran LCD de la batterie
    • La batterie coupe à 3V par cellule
    • ! Ne pas se fier au % de la batterie mais à la tension !

  • Points forts

    - Fabriquée en France

    - Garantie 2 ans

    - Excellent rapport poids / taille / capacité

    - Cellules spot weldées par Kweld en Bus Bar cuivre 0.3mm

    - Boîtier aluminium taillé dans la masse, Écran LCD et poignée

    - 500% de la puissance d'origine

    - 188% de la capacité d'origine

    - Compatible avec tous les chargeurs et contrôleurs supportant 80V

    - Câblage plus gros (6AWG) avec connecteur QS8 anti-étincelle fournis

    - Nous vous fournissons toutes les pièces permettant d'adapter le capot de votre moto à la batterie

    - Compatible avec la plaque batterie d'origine

Contenu réductible

60, 66, 72 ou 80V

La première chose à savoir est que pour connaitre l'autonomie d'une batterie, il ne faut pas seulement regarder les ampères. La capacité d'une batterie se calcule en faisant V x Ah. C'est pour cela qu'une 60V60Ah aura la même autonomie qu'une 72V50Ah, car les deux font 3600Wh de capacité. Mais sachez que plus vous utiliserez de puissance, plus il faudra de Volt pour avoir une grande autonomie.

Plus la tension nominale est élevée et moins le contrôleur et le moteur vont chauffer. Ainsi, plus vous aurez une batterie avec une tension élevée plus vous allez pouvoir utiliser de puissance. La puissance d'une 60V va commencer à "s'essouffler" à partir de à 40kmh par exemple, alors qu'une 72V continuera de délivrer un maximum de puissance jusqu'à 60kmh.

Notre batterie de 60V est compatible avec le contrôleur et le chargeur d’origine. Vous pourrez également bénéficier de plus de puissance avec un contrôleur spécifique puisque notre batterie 60V peut délivrer jusqu'à 12Kw (20Kw en 50S).

Notre batterie 66V permet un gain de puissance d'environ 10 à 15% tout en étant compatible avec le contrôleur d'origine. Vous pourrez également bénéficier de plus de puissance puisque nos batteries 66V peuvent délivrer jusqu'à 12Kw (25Kw en 50S) avec un contrôleur spécifique.

Notre batterie 72V est le choix à faire si vous voulez rouler à grande puissance. Elle vous permettra de profiter de toute la performance de la batterie tout en limitant la chauffe moteur et contrôleur et ainsi bénéficier d'un maximum d'autonomie tout en étant compatible avec un grand nombre de contrôleurs.

Notre batterie 80V est prévue pour ceux désirant rouler à haute vitesse. Si vous avez un contrôleur compatible 80V, alors n'hésitez pas. Vous aurez à la fois une grande autonomie, un maximum de puissance et un minimum de chauffe.

Cellule LG M50LT ou Samsung 50S

Les cellules LG M50LT offrent un excellent rapport performance / prix alors que les Samsung 50S sont celles qui offrent le meilleur rapport puissance / autonomie. Même si les Samsung 50S permettent de bénéficier de 25Kw, il faut bien comprendre qu'à puissance équivalente, elles auront une meilleure autonomie. Les Samsung 50S pourrons également conserver bien plus longtemps leur puissance lors de la décharge de la batterie. Ceci est lié au Voltage SAG. Lorsque l'on tire de la puissance dans les cellules, la tension va baisser et donc arriver plus ou moins vite au seuil où la batterie va perdre en puissance. Dans tout les cas, vous aurez une batterie avec de très bonnes cellules et il vous faut surtout la batterie adaptée à votre budget !

Autonomie

C'est la grande question dont tout le monde aimerait avoir la réponse avant d'acheter une batterie. Combien je vais faire de Km ? Il faut savoir que répondre à cette question est difficile puisque cela va dépendre du poids du pilote, du terrain, du dénivelé, du niveau de pilotage, de la puissance utilisée, etc...

Cependant, afin de vous aider à vous donner une idée, sachez qu'une batterie d'origine de 60V32Ah possède une capacité de 1920Wh. Notre batterie 72V50Ah possède elle, une capacité de 3600Wh.

Donc si vous rouliez environ 35/40km avec la batterie d'origine vous pouvez imaginer pouvoir faire environ le double de distance.

Nos batteries sont de toute façon entièrement conçues pour vous fournir une autonomie maximale : cellules plus efficientes, dissipation de la chaleur, optimisation de l'assemblage, cuivre doublé de nickel...

Pour vous donner une idée : avec notre poids de 70kg équipé, une puissance de 15Kw et une sortie très sportive nous avons fait 60km avec 2500m de dénivelé positif ! Avec un rythme un peu plus tranquille mais toujours avec 15kw nous sommes aux alentours 65/70Km avec toujours 2000 de D+ !

Puissance et sécurité

Nos batteries équipées de cellules LG M50LT peuvent fournir en 12Kw et 25KW en Samsung 50S.

Alors n'hésitez plus et foncez essayer votre moto sur les traces d'enduro les plus hard ou sur des terrains de cross, car il va falloir réapprendre à piloter votre nouvelle moto. Avec autant de puissance en plus, faites attention lors de votre première sortie !

Dans tous les cas, ne vous inquiétez pas pour votre batterie, car elle équipée d'un BMS soigneusement paramétré qui s'occupe de surveiller en temps réel toutes les informations de la batterie, comme la tension des blocs de cellules ou les sondes de température. Si il y a le moindre souci, le BMS va baisser la puissance de la moto, voire couper instantanément le courant.

Boîtier

Notre boîtier est le fruit d'un long développement afin d'obtenir le haut niveau de qualité que nous exigions. Il est conçu en trois parties qui vont former ce boitier solide et fiable : Le haut et le bas de la batterie sont des plaques en aluminium 6000 usinées dans la masse, afin d'avoir le plus haut niveau de résistance pour encaisser le poids des cellules et les chocs que la moto peut recevoir. Les contours du boitier sont eux en plaques d'aluminium de 2mm d'épaisseur, recouvertes d'un covering noir pour sublimer le caisson. Toute la boite est fermée à l'aide de nombreux rivets et est entièrement jointée à l'aide de silicone pour avoir un caisson étanche. Vous avez ainsi l'un des meilleurs, si ce n'est le meilleur caisson du marché. Il allie légèreté et solidité, tout en ayant un design soigné. De plus il est équipé d'un échangeur d'air permettant d'aider au refroidissement de la batterie et d'éviter la condensation.

Chaque moto est différente. Nous avons déjà observé que les cadres des motos peuvent avoir de légères différences de dimensions. Le vieillissement de certains éléments autour de la batterie comme la plaque où le disjoncteur est fixé peuvent avec le temps se déformer. Bien que nos batteries soient toutes testées dans une moto avant expédition, il n'est pas impossible que vous observiez un léger jeu de la batterie dans votre moto. Dans ce cas, vous pouvez soit utiliser un coussin gonflable pour batterie ou alors vous faire une cale maison pour éviter qu'elle ne bouge.

" Le mot de Jo & Will "

L'augmentation de la puissance et de l'autonomie changent vraiment la façon d'utiliser sa moto. Les sorties sont beaucoup plus sportives et bien plus longues. Vous ne serez plus frustré de n'avoir pu emprunter ce petit single que vous aviez vu car il fallait rentrer. Vous ne vous plaindrez plus du manque de puissance de la moto. Maintenant, c'est votre pilotage qu'il va falloir améliorer !

Attention, l'installation d'une batterie visant à augmenter la performance de la machine rend l'homologation caduque et donc la circulation sur voie publique interdite.